Adams, Pepper - Quartet ‎– Ephemera

€ 32,50

Spotlite Records ‎– SPJ PA6

printed in England

Quality; Mint, near mint

plaat en hoes zijn in zeer goede staat


Pepper Adams, bariton sax;

Roland Hanna, piano;

George Mraz, bas;

Mel Lewis, drums.

First Set
A1 Ephemera 7:15
A2 Bouncing With Bud 10:55
A3 Civilization And Its Discontents 6:11
Second Set
B1 Jitterbug Waltz 6:17
B2 Quiet Lady 9:23
B3 Patrice 6:09
B4 Hellure (How Are You're) 4:56