Modern Jazz Quartet, the ‎– Blues On Bach

€ 32,50

Atlantic ‎– SD 1652
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


Vinyl: NM
Sleeve: VG++ / NM


A1 Regret? 2:04
A2 Blues In B Flat 4:56
A3 Rise Up In The Morning 3:28
A4 Blues In A Minor 7:53
B1 Precious Joy 3:12
B2 Blues In C Minor 7:58
B3 Don't Stop This Train 1:45
B4 Blues In H (B) 5:46
B5 Tears From The Children 4:25