Basie, Count - the Count Basie Trio ‎– For The First Time

€ 30,00

Pablo Records ‎– 2310 712
Vinyl, LP, Album


Vinyl: NM
Sleeve: VG++ / NM


A1 Baby Lawrence
A2 Pres
A3 I'll Always Be In Love With You
A4 Blues In The Church
A5 Lady Be Good (Concept I)
A6 Lady Be Good (Concept II)
B1 Blues In The Alley
B2 As Long As I Live
B3 Song Of The Island
B4 Royal Garden Blues
B5 (Un)Easy Does It
B6 O. P.