Count Basie / Sarah Vaughan ‎– Count Basie / Sarah Vaughan

€ 32,50

EMUS ‎– ES 12010
Vinyl, LP, Album


Vinyl: NM
Sleeve: VG++ / NM


A1 Perdido 2:09
A2 Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be?) 3:56
A3 I Cried For You 2:52
A4 Alone 3:47
A5 There Are Such Things 3:07
B1 The Gentleman Is A Dope 2:41
B2 You Go To My Head 4:50
B3 Until I Met You 3:06
B4 You Turned The Tables On Me 3:20
B5 Little Man (You've Had A Busy Day) 4:50