Basie, Count - the Count Basie Orchestra ‎– High Voltage

€ 25,00

MPS Records ‎– MPS 15285, MPS Records ‎– 5C 064-99436
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


Vinyl: NM
Sleeve: VG++ / NM


A1 Chicago 2:47
A2 Have You Met Miss Jones 2:45
A3 The Lady Is A Tramp 2:53
A4 I'm Getting Sentimental Over You 2:46
A5 Bewitched 4:59
A6 Day In Day Out 2:33
B1 Get Me To The Church On Time 2:15
B2 When Sonny Gets Blue 3:43
B3 On The Sunny Side Of The Street 2:15
B4 Together 3:07
B5 If I Were A Bell 3:07
B6 I Didn't Know What Time It Was 2:11