Simple Minds ‎– Graffiti Soul

€ 39,90

Demon Music Group Ltd. ‎– DEMREC411
Vinyl, LP, Album, Yellow
Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue
All Media, Reissue

Graffiti Soul
A1 Moscow Underground 5:01
A2 Rockets 4:36
A3 Stars Will Lead The Way 3:26
A4 Light Travels 4:12

B5 Kiss And Fly 5:01
B6 Graffiti Soul 4:48
B7 Blood Type O 3:49
B8 This Is It 4:52
B9 Shadows And Light (Bonus Track) 2:50

Searching For The Lost Boys
C1 Rockin' In The Free World 4:18
C2 A Song From Under The Floorboards 4:33
C3 Christine 3:12
C4 Get A Grip 3:52
C5 Let The Day Begin 3:03

D6 Peace, Love And Understanding 3:34
D7 Teardrop 5:33
D8 Whiskey In The Jar 4:00
D9 Sloop John B 4:34