Shocking Blue ‎– Single Collection (A's & B's), Part 2

€ 37,50

Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP2357
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Special Edition, Blue Transparent

A1 Oh Lord
A2 Everything That's Mine
A3 Let Me Carry Your Bag
A4 I Saw You In June
A5 This America
A6 I Won't Be Lonely Long

B1 Dream On Dreamer
B2 Where The Picknick Was
B3 Good Times
B4 Come My Way
B5 Gonna Sing My Song
B6 Get It On
B7 Louise

C1 The Jury And The Judge
C2 I Am Hanging On To Love
C3 Body And Soul
C4 Angel
C5 Love Buzz
C6 Boll Weevil

D1 I'm A Woman
D2 Love Machine
D3 Sally Was A Good Old Girl
D4 Alaska Country
D5 Deamon Lover