Whitesnake ‎– 1987

€ 37,50
Whitesnake ‎– 1987

Label: Parlophone ‎– 0190295707255
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Picture Disc, Reissue, Remastered, Special Edition, 30th Anniversary Edition, RSD Exclusive Release

A1 Still Of The Night
A2 Bad Boys
A3 You're Gonna Break My Heart Again
A4 Straight For The Heart
A5 Here I Go Again 87
B1 Give Me All Your Love
B2 Is This Love
B3 Children Of The Night
B4 Crying In The Rain
B5 Don't Turn Away