Shakes, the - Shoot Me Baby!

€ 27,50

Label: Starman Records ‎– SMR003
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Remastered, Brown

A1 Shoot Me Baby!
A2 You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
A3 The Mother Road (Live)
A4 Dust My Blues
A5 Come On-a My House
A6 On The Wayside (Live)
A7 Driftin' And Driftin' (Live)
B1 Season Of The Witch (Live)
B2 Ayahuasca