Basie, Count / Joe Williams ‎– Just The Blues

€ 37,50

EMUS ‎– ES 12008
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


Vinyl: NM
Sleeve: VG++ / NM


A1 Confessin' The Blues 3:59
A2 Mean Old World 4:40
A3 Trav'lin' Light 3:53
A4 Key To The Highway 2:52
A5 Lyin' Woman 3:09
B1 Chains Of Love 3:31
B2 Mean Mistreater 3:49
B3 Keep Your Hand On Your Heart 3:22
B4 Night Time Is The Right Time (When The Sun Goes Down) 6:05
B5 Tomorrow Night 3:26