Suede - see you in the next life .........

€ 35,00
Suede - see you in the next life .........

Release: 29-08-2020 | Label: Demon

RSD 2020

Red Vinyl

After their huge success throughout the 90s, Suede called it a day (for the first time) in 2003. The Suede Information Service (SIS) compiled and issued this special collection of demos, acoustic versions and other curios in 2004. Only 2000 CDs were manufactured, and these were distributed free to the members of the SIS

Several tracks, including “Elaine Paige”, the Mick Jones remix of the band’s last single “Attitude” and the live French version of “The Power” have not been reissued since 2004

This release also marks the first time this collection has been issued on vinyl

side one
1. she strings
2. elaine paige
3. la puissance live
4. lazy demo
5. by the sea acoustic version
6. indian strings protocol demo
7. she's in fashion protocol demo

side two
1. simon demo
2. beautiful loser parkgate demo
3. when the rain falls stanbridge demo
4. untitled stanbridge demo
5. attitude mick jones remix
6. still life strings