Cooper, Alice - Dirty Diamonds

€ 27,50

Release Date: 4/13/2019
Format: LP
Label: New West Records
Quantity: 900
Release type: RSD Limited Run / Regional Focus Release


Dirty Diamonds is the 24th studio album by Alice Cooper, released on July 4, 2005 internationally, and August 2 in the US.The album peaked on Billboard's "Top Independent Albums" chart at #17, and the Billboard 200 album chart at #169 - Cooper's highest charting album since The Last Temptation, 11 years prior. Released for the first time on vinyl and pressed onto Blood Splattered Color Vinyl. 

SIDE A: 1. Woman of Mass Distraction 2. Perfect 3. You Make Me Wanna... 4. Dirty Diamonds 5. The Saga of Jesse Jane 6. Sunset Babies (All Got Rabies) SIDE B: 1. Pretty Ballerina 2. Run Down the Devil 3. Steal That Car 4. Six Hours 5. Your Own Worst Enemy 6. Zombie Dance 7. Stand (Bonus Track)